resurchify Conferences Journals Workshops Seminars
      
SYMPOSIUMS MEETINGS CONFERENCE RANKING JOURNAL RANKING IMPACT FACTOR BLOGS



Human-centricity|HICSS - 54 2021 : Human-centricity in a Sustainable Digital Economy

Grand Hyatt Kauai, Hawaii, USA
Event Date: Jan 05, 2021 - Jan 08, 2021
Submission Deadline: Jun 15, 2020
Notification of Acceptance: Aug 17, 2020
Camera Ready Version Due : Sep 22, 2020

About

As of March 9, 2020, journals that offer fast track opportunities for high-quality papers from HICSS-54 include:

HICSS — Kevin Crowston, crowston@syr.edu
* ACM Transactions on Social Computing

CL: Collaboration with Intelligent Systems: Machines as Teammates Minitrack – Douglas Derrick, dcderrick@unomaha.edu; Isabella Seeber, Isabella.seeber@uibk.ac.at; Joel Elson, jselson@unomaha.edu; Lena Waizenegger, lena.waizenegger@aut.ac.nz
* Business & Information Systems Engineering (BISE)

CL: Human‒Robot Interactions – Sangseok You, you@hec.fr
* Information Systems Frontiers

CL: Social Media and e-Business Transformation Minitrack — Christy M.K. Cheung, ccheung@hkbu.edu.hk
CL: The Sharing Economy Minitrack — Bo Sophia Xiao, boxiao@hawaii.edu
* Internet Research

DA: Data, Text and Web Mining for Business Analytics Minitrack — Dursun Delen, dursun.delen@okstate.edu
The Journal of Business Analytics & AI in Business (Frontiers in AI)

DA: Explainable Artificial Intelligence (XAI) Minitrack — Christian Meske, christian.meske@fu-berlin.de
* Information Systems Frontiers

DA: Gamification Minitrack — Juho Hamari, juho.hamari@tuni.fi
* Internet Research
* AIS Transaction on Human-Computer Interaction

DA: Smart Mobility Ecosystems and Services Minitrack — Juho Lindman, juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Electronic Markets – The International Journal on Networked Business

DSM: Mediated Conversation Minitrack — Sheizaf Rafaeli, sheizaf@rafaeli.net
DSM: Data Analytics, Data Mining, and Machine Learning for Social Media Minitrack — David Yates, dyates@bentley.edu
* ACM Transaction on Social Computing

DSM: Social Information Systems – Business Processes and Applications Minitrack —  Rainer Schmidt, rainer.schmidt@hm.edu
Electronic Markets – The International Journal on Networked Business

DG: Engaging Governance Minitrack — Lobna Hassan, lobnasamir@gmail.com
* Internet Research
* AIS Transaction on Human-Computer Interaction

HC: Big Data on Healthcare Application Minitrack —  Kelvin Tsoi, kelvintsoi@cuhk.edu.hk
* BMJ Innovation

HC: ICT-enabled Self-management of Chronic Diseases and Conditions Minitrack — Majid Dadgar, mdadgar@usfca.edu
Information Technology & People

HC: Personal Health and Wellness Management with Technologies Minitrack — Freimut Bodendorf, freimut.bodendorf@fau.de
* Health and Technology published by Springer

IN: Artificial Intelligence-based Assistants Minitrack — Rainer Schmidt, ainer.schmidt@hm.edu
Electronic Markets – The International Journal on Networked Business

IN: Crowd-based Platforms — Yili Kevin Hong, hong@asu.edu
* Data and Information Management

IN: Crowdsourcing and Digital Workforce in the Gig Economy Minitrack — Xuefei Nancy Deng, ndeng@csudh.edu
* Journal of Organizational Computing and Electronic Commerce

IN: Global, International, and Cross-Cultural Issues in the Digital Economy Minitrack — Edward Bernroider, edward.bernroider@wu.ac.at
* Information Systems Management (ISM)
* Journal of Global Information Technology Management (JGITM)

IN: Human-centricity in a Sustainable Digital Economy Minitrack — Soheil Human, soheil.human@wu.ac.at
Electronic Markets – The International Journal on Networked Business

IN: Human-Computer Interaction in the Digital Economy Minitrack — Christoph Schneider, christoph.schneider@cityu.edu.hk
*AIS Transactions on Human-Computer Interaction

IN: Innovative Behavioral IS Security and Privacy Research Minitrack — Merrill Warkentin, m.warkentin@msstate.edu
* Journal of Intellectual Capital

KS: Knowledge Innovation and Entrepreneurial Systems Track — Murray Jennex, mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
* International Journal of Knowledge Management (IJKM)

KS: Innovation and Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice Minitrack – Katia Passerini, passerik@stjohns.edu; Cesar Bandera, bandera@njit.edu
* Journal of Small Business and Enterprise Development

KS: The Technical, Socio-Economic and Ethical Aspects of AI Minitrack – Yibai Li, yibai.li@scranton.edu
* Journal of Organizational Computing and Electronic Commerce
* Industrial Marketing Management

OS: Data Analytics, Control Systems, Business Risks Minitrack — Jee-Hae Lim, jeehae@hawaii.edu
* International Journal of Accounting Information Systems (IJAIS)
* Journal of Information Systems (JIS)

OS: Enterprise Ecosystem: Integrating Systems Within and Between Organizations Minitrack — Pamela J. Schmidt, pamela.schmidt@washburn.edu
* International Journal of Accounting Information Systems (IJAIS)

OS: IT Governance and its Mechanisms Minitrack — Steven De Haes, steven.dehaes@uantwerpen.be
* International Journal of Digital Strategy, Governance, and Business Transformation (IJDSGBT)

OS: Practice-based IS Research Minitrack — William Kettinger, wkttngr@clemson.edu
* MIS Quarterly Executive (MISQE)

OS: Strategy, Information, Technology, Economics, and Society (SITES) Minitrack — Robert Kauffman, rk.digi@cbs.dk
* Journal of Management Information Systems (JMIS)

ST: Internet of Things Security: CyberAssurance for Edge, Software Defined, and Fog Computing Systems Minitrack — Tyson Brooks, ttbrooks@syr.edu
International Journal of Internet of Things and Cyber-Assurance (IJITCA)

ST: NeuroSE: Neurophysiological and Psychophysiological Assessment in Software Engineering Minitrack — Ewan Tempero, e.tempero@auckland.ac.nz
* Empirical Software Engineering, a special issue on NeuroSE

ST: Software Development for Mobile Devices, the Internet-of-Things, and Cyber-Physical Systems Minitrack — Tim A. Majchrzak, timam@uia.no
* International Journal of Pervasive Computing and Communications (IJPCC)

Hotel Deals

Booking.com

Check Other Conferences, Workshops, and Seminars

OTHER INFORMATION SYSTEMS EVENTS

IC-ISS 2020 : 9th International Conference on Information Systems and Security
Prishtina, Kosovo
Oct 30, 2020
ISSTA 2021 : International Symposium on Software Testing and Analysis
Aarhaus, Denmark
Jul 12, 2021
IGARSS 2021 : IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium
Brussels, Belgium
Jul 11, 2021
FC 2021 : International Conference on Financial Cryptography and Data Security
Caribbean, United States
Mar 01, 2021
CISS 2021 : Conference on Information Sciences and Systems
Baltimore, United States
Mar 22, 2021

OTHER COMPUTER SCIENCE EVENTS

ICDEL 2021 : The 6th International Conference on Distance Education and Learning
Shanghai, China
May 21, 2021
CCSIT 2021 : 11th International Conference on Computer Science and Information Technology
Vancouver, Canada
May 29, 2021
CSEIT 2020 : 7th International Conference on Computer Science, Engineering and Information Technology
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sep 26, 2020
NLP 2020 : 9th International Conference on Natural Language Processing
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 21, 2020
TVCG 2021 : Call for VIS/VR/CG Surveys

OTHER ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE EVENTS

CCSIT 2021 : 11th International Conference on Computer Science and Information Technology
Vancouver, Canada
May 29, 2021
CSEIT 2020 : 7th International Conference on Computer Science, Engineering and Information Technology
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sep 26, 2020
WAAMI 2020 : First Workshop on Analysis of Aerial Motion Imagery
Milan, Italy
Jan 10, 2021
IJCAI 2021 : 30th International Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence
Montreal, Canada
Aug 21, 2021
ICPET 2020 : International Conference on Promising Electronic Technologies
Jerusalem, Palestine
Dec 16, 2020